what is vegan

Is noisette hachée grillée vegan?

Noisette hachée grillée is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is noisette hachée grillée?

Noisette hachée grillée is a delicious French ingredient that is sure to elevate any dish with its unique flavor and texture. Made from finely chopped, roasted hazelnuts, it has a nutty and earthy taste with a satisfying crunch. The toasty aroma of the roasted hazelnuts adds depth and complexity to both sweet and savory dishes. It is a versatile ingredient that can be used in a variety of recipes, including baked goods, salads, sauces, and more. Whether you're looking to add a nutty crunch to your morning yogurt or enhance the flavor of your homemade pesto, noisette hachée grillée is the perfect ingredient for any culinary creation.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like noisette hachée grillée?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy