what is vegan

Is noisettes hachées grillée vegan?

Noisettes hachées grillée is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is noisettes hachées grillée?

"Noisettes hachées grillées" is a delectable food ingredient that adds a nutty and smoky flavor to any dish. These are chopped and roasted hazelnuts that have been carefully selected for their perfect size and texture. The roasting process brings out the natural oils in the hazelnuts, intensifying their nutty aroma and flavor. They are then finely chopped, making them easy to sprinkle on top of salads, pastries, or savory dishes. These crunchy and flavorful "noisettes hachées grillées" are a versatile ingredient that can enhance the taste and texture of any culinary creation, adding a touch of sophistication to your dishes.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like noisettes hachées grillée?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy