what is vegan

Is pépites chocolat noir vegan?

Pépites chocolat noir is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is pépites chocolat noir?

Pépites chocolat noir, also known as dark chocolate chips, are small, irresistible pieces of pure indulgence. Made from high-quality cocoa beans, these intense, bittersweet chips pack a punch of flavor in every bite. They are the perfect addition to any recipe, adding a rich, decadent depth to cookies, cakes, and muffins. The dark chocolate's natural bitterness is balanced by a hint of sweetness, creating a harmonious balance that will leave your taste buds singing. These little gems are a must-have for any baking enthusiast looking to take their creations to the next level.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like pépites chocolat noir?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy