what is vegan

Is vin blanc de muscadet vegan?

Vin blanc de muscadet is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is vin blanc de muscadet?

Vin blanc de Muscadet is a dry, white wine that originates from the Loire Valley in France. This crisp and refreshing wine is made from the Melon de Bourgogne grape variety and has a pale straw color with green hues. Its bouquet is characterized by delicate aromas of citrus, white flowers, and minerality. On the palate, Vin blanc de Muscadet is zesty with notes of lemon, green apple, and a touch of sea salt. Its high acidity makes it a perfect pairing for seafood, oysters, and other shellfish. With its vibrant flavors and food-friendly nature, Vin blanc de Muscadet is a must-try for any wine lover.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like vin blanc de muscadet?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy