what is vegan

Is purple berry juice vegan?

Purple berry juice is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is purple berry juice?

Purple berry juice is a delicious and nutritious ingredient that adds a burst of fruity flavor to various recipes. Made from a blend of deep purple berries, this juice is rich in antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals. Its vibrant color not only makes it visually appealing but also indicates the presence of anthocyanins, which are known for their anti-inflammatory properties. Purple berry juice is versatile and can be used to create refreshing beverages, as well as enhance the flavor and nutritional value of smoothies, baked goods, and sauces. With its unique taste and health benefits, purple berry juice is a must-try ingredient for any food lover.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like purple berry juice?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy