what is vegan

Is ravioletti with cheese vegan?

Ravioletti is a traditional Italian pasta made from durum wheat semolina, typically served in Ligurian and Piedmontese cuisine. It boasts a unique shape, resembling small and delicate squares that are pinched in the middle to form little pouches. When paired with cheese, like Parmigiano-Reggiano or Pecorino Romano, it creates a harmonious blend of flavors that are both savory and nutty. The cheese melts into the pasta, creating a creamy texture that coats each bite of ravioli. This dish offers a comforting warmth and timeless elegance that will transport you straight to Italy.

Ravioletti with cheese is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like ravioletti with cheese?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy