what is vegan

Is regular cheeseburger vegan?

Regular cheeseburger is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is regular cheeseburger?

A regular cheeseburger is a juicy and satisfying sandwich composed of a flame-grilled beef patty, melted cheese, and classic toppings such as crisp lettuce, ripe tomato, tangy pickles, and a dollop of mayo nestled between two soft, toasted buns. The succulent beef patty is seasoned to perfection, creating a delightful interplay of flavors that bursts in your mouth with each bite. Whether it's a quick lunch on the go, or a late-night snack, the classic combination of savory beef and gooey cheese make a regular cheeseburger an all-time favorite.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like regular cheeseburger?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy