what is vegan

Is cheesecake with fruit vegan?

Indulge in the creamy decadence of a classic cheesecake with a delightful twist of fresh, juicy fruits. Each heavenly bite is a perfect harmony of rich, velvety smooth cheesecake, complemented by the sweet and tangy burst of seasonal fruits, adding a refreshing contrast that tantalizes your taste buds. The velvety soft texture of the cheesecake contrasts marvelously with the juicy fruit toppings, making every mouthful a deliciously satisfying sensation. Perfect for any occasion, this exquisite dessert is an absolute crowd-pleaser that will leave everyone craving for more.

Cheesecake with fruit is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like cheesecake with fruit?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy