what is vegan

Is red chili pepper puree vegan?

Red chili pepper puree is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is red chili pepper puree?

Red chili pepper puree is a versatile ingredient that adds a fiery kick to any dish. Made from fresh red chili peppers, this puree is bursting with bold flavors and vibrant colors. The smooth and velvety texture of the puree makes it easy to mix with other ingredients, adding depth and complexity to sauces, soups, marinades, and dips. The intense heat of the chili peppers also helps to stimulate the taste buds, making this puree a popular choice for those who crave a spicy flavor profile. Use red chili pepper puree to add a bold punch to your favorite recipes, or experiment with new flavor combinations to create something truly unique.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like red chili pepper puree?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy