what is vegan

Is roggen enthalten vegan?

Roggen enthalten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is roggen enthalten?

Roggen enthalten is a German term that refers to an ingredients list containing rye. Rye is a cereal grain that is closely related to wheat and barley, and is commonly used in baking breads, crackers, and other baked goods. It has a slightly sour taste and a denser texture than wheat flour, making it a popular choice for hearty breads and rustic pastries. Rye is also high in fiber and nutrients like magnesium, phosphorus, and B vitamins, making it a nutritious addition to any meal. Whether you're looking for a tasty way to add more whole grains to your diet or just a delicious new ingredient to experiment with, roggen enthalten is definitely worth considering.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like roggen enthalten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy