what is vegan

Is siero di latte in polvere vegan?

Siero di latte in polvere is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is siero di latte in polvere?

Siero di latte in polvere is a versatile and nutrient-rich food ingredient that is a byproduct of cheese production. It is made from the whey protein that is separated from the curd during the cheesemaking process. This fine, white powder is low in fat, high in protein, and rich in essential amino acids, making it an ideal ingredient for use in a variety of food products. Siero di latte in polvere can be used to add creaminess, texture, and nutritional value to baked goods, smoothies, protein bars, and other food items. It is also a popular ingredient in sports nutrition products due to its high protein content and fast absorption rate.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like siero di latte in polvere?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy