what is vegan

Are chipotle cheese straws vegan?

Chipotle cheese straws are savory and crispy appetizers that pack a punch of spicy smokiness. Made with a blend of sharp cheddar cheese, flour, butter, and chipotle peppers in adobo sauce, these thin and crunchy sticks offer a delightful balance of heat and tangy cheesiness. Perfectly seasoned with a hint of garlic powder and paprika, chipotle cheese straws are a tasty addition to any party platter or snack lineup. They can be enjoyed on their own or paired with dips like salsa, guacamole, or hummus for an irresistible snacking experience.

Chipotle cheese straws is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like chipotle cheese straws?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy