what is vegan

Is succo di aloe vera vegan?

Succo di aloe vera is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is succo di aloe vera?

Succo di Aloe vera, also known as Aloe vera juice, is a natural and versatile ingredient extracted from the leaves of the Aloe vera plant. This ingredient is highly regarded for its medicinal and therapeutic properties, as well as its ability to hydrate and soothe the skin. With its unique combination of vitamins, minerals, and amino acids, Aloe vera juice is a popular ingredient in health and beauty products, as well as in beverages and culinary dishes. Whether used topically or ingested, Succo di Aloe vera offers a host of benefits for the body and mind, making it a highly valued ingredient in the wellness industry.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like succo di aloe vera?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy