what is vegan

Is three cheese pizza vegan?

Indulge in the ooey-gooey goodness of a three cheese pizza, perfectly crafted to satisfy your cravings. Made with a delicious blend of three mouth-watering cheeses; creamy mozzarella, tangy cheddar, and sharp parmesan, it's a flavor explosion with every bite. The crust is crispy on the outside and soft on the inside, providing the perfect base for the rich tomato sauce and savory toppings. Whether you're sharing with friends or enjoying it solo, this pizza is sure to be a crowd-pleaser.

Three cheese pizza is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like three cheese pizza?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy