what is vegan

Is toffeearomi vegan?

Toffeearomi is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is toffeearomi?

Toffeearomi is a delightful food ingredient that brings the rich, buttery flavor of toffee to your favorite dishes. This natural flavoring is a combination of sweet and creamy notes, reminiscent of traditional English toffee candy. With its deep caramel color and distinct aroma, toffeearomi is a versatile ingredient that can be used in a variety of recipes, from baked goods like cookies and cakes to savory dishes like glazes and marinades. It adds a comforting, indulgent touch to any recipe and is sure to satisfy any sweet tooth. Add toffeearomi to your pantry for a touch of decadence in every dish.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like toffeearomi?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy