what is vegan

Is vinagre blanco destilado vegan?

Vinagre blanco destilado, also known as distilled white vinegar, is a clear and colorless liquid made from fermented grain alcohol. It is a common household ingredient with a wide range of uses, from cooking and pickling to cleaning and disinfecting. Its strong, acidic flavor is perfect for salad dressings, marinades, and sauces, and it can be used to preserve fruits and vegetables. In addition, distilled white vinegar is a popular natural cleaning agent, capable of removing stains and killing bacteria. Its versatility and effectiveness make it an essential ingredient in any pantry or cleaning kit.

Vinagre blanco destilado is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like vinagre blanco destilado?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app ūüôĆ

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy