what is vegan

Is yogurt intero vegan?

Yogurt intero is a creamy and tangy dairy product that originated in Italy. This type of yogurt is made from whole milk, giving it a rich and indulgent texture that is perfect for adding to smoothies, parfaits or enjoying as a snack on its own. Intero means "whole" in Italian, which refers to the fact that this yogurt is made from full-fat milk and contains all the healthy fats and nutrients found naturally in milk. With its velvety texture and deliciously sour taste, yogurt intero is a versatile ingredient that can be used in both sweet and savory dishes.

Yogurt intero is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like yogurt intero?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy