what is vegan

Are céréales hydrolysées vegan?

Céréales hydrolysées is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is céréales hydrolysées?

Céréales hydrolysées is a food ingredient that is produced by breaking down cereal grains using enzymes or acids. This process breaks down the complex carbohydrates and proteins in the grains into simpler components, making them easier to digest and absorb by the body. Céréales hydrolysées are often used as a source of energy and nutrition in various food products, including sports drinks, protein bars, and baby formulas. They are also commonly used in animal feed as a source of protein and energy. Due to their high nutrient content and digestibility, céréales hydrolysées are a popular ingredient in many health and wellness products.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like céréales hydrolysées?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy