what is vegan

Are cheese sticks vegan?

Cheese sticks are a savory and decadent snack that appeals to cheese lovers of all ages. Made from a blend of high-quality cheeses, the sticks are coated in a crispy breading that adds a satisfying crunch to each bite. Whether enjoyed as an appetizer or a quick on-the-go snack, these cheesy treats are sure to satisfy cravings and provide a satisfying burst of flavor. Perfectly portioned for snacking, cheese sticks can also be used as a fun addition to salads or served alongside marinara sauce for dipping.

Cheese sticks is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like cheese sticks?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy