what is vegan

Are flocons de seigle maltés vegan?

Flocons de seigle maltés is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is flocons de seigle maltés?

Flocons de seigle maltés are malted rye flakes that have been carefully crafted to enhance their natural flavor and nutritional value. This whole-grain ingredient is rich in fiber and essential minerals, making it a great addition to a healthy diet. The malting process not only improves the taste, but it also makes the rye more digestible by breaking down complex carbohydrates. These flakes have a nutty, slightly sweet flavor that can add depth to baked goods or be used as a base for a nutritious breakfast cereal. They are a versatile and nutritious ingredient that can elevate the taste and health benefits of any dish.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like flocons de seigle maltés?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy