what is vegan

Are jus concentré de fruits rouges vegan?

Jus concentré de fruits rouges is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus concentré de fruits rouges?

Jus concentré de fruits rouges, or concentrated red fruit juice, is a flavorful ingredient made by extracting the liquid essence of various berries, such as strawberries, raspberries, and cherries. This intense and concentrated juice is typically used in small amounts to add a burst of fruity sweetness and a touch of tanginess to dishes like desserts, sauces, and cocktails. Its deep red color and bold taste make it a popular choice for adding a pop of flavor to a wide range of recipes. This versatile ingredient is a must-have for any cook or baker looking to elevate the taste and presentation of their creations.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus concentré de fruits rouges?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy