what is vegan

Are jus d'oranges vegan?

Jus d'oranges is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus d'oranges?

Jus d'oranges, or orange juice, is a bright and refreshing citrus beverage made from freshly squeezed oranges. Packed with essential vitamins and minerals, this delicious drink is a popular choice for breakfast and brunch. The tart and tangy flavor of the oranges is balanced by a natural sweetness that makes it a great standalone drink or a perfect addition to cocktails and smoothies. Whether you're looking for a boost of energy in the morning or a refreshing drink on a hot summer day, jus d'oranges is the perfect choice.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus d'oranges?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy