what is vegan

Are préparation de poires vegan?

Préparation de poires is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is préparation de poires?

Préparation de poires is a delicious and versatile food ingredient that adds a touch of sweetness and flavor to any dish. Made from ripe and juicy pears that have been cooked down and pureed, this preparation can be used as a spread, a filling, or a topping for desserts, pastries, and breakfast dishes. Its smooth and velvety texture and delicate pear flavor make it an excellent addition to cakes, muffins, tarts, and cheesecakes, as well as a great accompaniment to cheese and crackers. Préparation de poires is also a healthy and natural way to add sweetness to your meals, as it contains no artificial flavors or preservatives.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like préparation de poires?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy