what is vegan

Are vin rouge bordeaux vegan?

Vin rouge bordeaux is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is vin rouge bordeaux?

Vin rouge Bordeaux, or Bordeaux red wine, is a rich and full-bodied wine with a deep ruby color and complex flavor profile. This wine is typically made from a blend of several grape varieties, including Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, and Cabernet Franc, grown in the Bordeaux region of France. With notes of dark fruits, such as blackberry and plum, and hints of spice and oak, this wine pairs well with hearty dishes such as red meat, game, and strong cheeses. Vin rouge Bordeaux is a classic wine that has been enjoyed for centuries and continues to be a favorite among wine enthusiasts around the world.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like vin rouge bordeaux?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy