what is vegan

Is arôme de fraise vegan?

Arôme de fraise is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is arôme de fraise?

Arôme de fraise is a French phrase that translates to "strawberry flavor." It refers to a food ingredient commonly used in various culinary applications to impart the distinctive and delicious taste of strawberries. This flavoring agent is typically made from natural or artificial ingredients that mimic the aroma and taste of fresh strawberries. Arôme de fraise is a versatile ingredient that can be added to baked goods, beverages, and other recipes to enhance their flavor and aroma. It is a popular choice among pastry chefs, bakers, and home cooks who seek to elevate their culinary creations with a hint of fruity sweetness.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arôme de fraise?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy