what is vegan

Is cheese burger vegan?

Cheese burger is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is cheese burger?

A cheeseburger is an American classic that features a juicy beef patty topped with melted cheese, sandwiched between two soft and fluffy buns. The rich, savory flavor of the beef combines perfectly with the creamy and slightly tangy taste of the cheese, making each bite a heavenly experience. The burger can be customized with various toppings such as lettuce, tomato, pickles, onions, ketchup, mustard, and mayo to suit individual tastes. Whether enjoyed at a fast-food chain or made at home, a cheeseburger is a beloved comfort food that satisfies cravings and provides a quick and tasty meal option.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like cheese burger?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy