what is vegan

Is cremes au chocolat vegan?

Cremes au chocolat is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is cremes au chocolat?

Crèmes au chocolat, or chocolate custard, is a decadent dessert that's rich, smooth, and indulgent. Made with a creamy base of milk, sugar, and egg yolks, and infused with luxurious chocolate, this French classic is perfect for satisfying any sweet tooth. The custard is gently baked until it's set, and then chilled until it's firm and velvety. It's the perfect dessert for any occasion, whether you're entertaining guests or simply indulging in a moment of self-care. With its heavenly taste and elegant presentation, crèmes au chocolat is a must-try for any chocolate lover.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like cremes au chocolat?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy