what is vegan

Is de crevette vegan?

De crevette is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is de crevette?

De crevette is a French term that refers to cooked and peeled shrimp. These succulent crustaceans are popular in many cuisines and add a delightful flavor to any dish. De crevettes can be used in salads, pasta dishes, soups, or as a delicious appetizer on their own. They are a rich source of protein, low in fat, and packed with nutrients like vitamin B12 and omega-3 fatty acids. Whether you're looking for a light and healthy snack or a flavorful addition to your meal, de crevette is an excellent choice that's sure to please.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like de crevette?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy