what is vegan

Is de vin blanc vegan?

De vin blanc is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is de vin blanc?

De vin blanc, also known as white wine, is a popular ingredient in many dishes and is prized for its unique flavor and aroma. Made from the fermentation of white grapes, this versatile ingredient can be used in cooking, baking, and even as a marinade for meats. Its subtle sweetness and acidity help to tenderize meats and add depth of flavor to sauces and stews. De vin blanc is also a popular ingredient in classic French dishes such as coq au vin and bouillabaisse. Whether you're a professional chef or a home cook, de vin blanc is a must-have ingredient in your kitchen.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like de vin blanc?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy