what is vegan

Is farine d'avoine sans gluten vegan?

Farine d'avoine sans gluten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

‚ÄĒ Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ūüėĀ"

‚ÄĒ Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

‚ÄĒ D√≥ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farine d'avoine sans gluten?

Farine d'avoine sans gluten is a type of flour made from gluten-free oats. It is a versatile ingredient that can be used in a variety of recipes, from baking to cooking. This flour is an excellent alternative for those who are gluten intolerant or have celiac disease, as it does not contain gluten, a protein found in wheat, barley, and rye. Farine d'avoine sans gluten has a slightly nutty flavor and a soft texture, making it perfect for making pancakes, muffins, and other baked goods. Additionally, it is a good source of fiber, protein, and essential vitamins and minerals, making it a healthy addition to any diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farine d'avoine sans gluten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ūüôĆ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy