what is vegan

Is farine de ble type 65 vegan?

Farine de blé type 65 is a type of wheat flour that is commonly used in French baking. It is a versatile flour with a medium protein content of around 11%, making it suitable for a variety of baked goods. This type of flour is ideal for making bread, as it produces a slightly chewy texture and a crispy crust. Farine de blé type 65 is also great for making pastries, as it has enough gluten to provide structure, but not so much that it becomes tough. Its creamy color and fine texture make it an essential ingredient for any baker looking to create authentic French pastries or bread.

Farine de ble type 65 is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farine de ble type 65?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy