what is vegan

Is farine de pépins de raisin vegan?

Farine de pépins de raisin is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farine de pépins de raisin?

Farine de pépins de raisin, or grape seed flour, is a nutritious and versatile ingredient made from finely ground grape seeds. It boasts a subtle nutty flavor and is rich in antioxidants, fiber, and protein. This gluten-free flour can be used in a variety of baked goods, including bread, cookies, and cakes, as well as in savory dishes like sauces and coatings for meats and vegetables. Additionally, grape seed flour can be added to smoothies and other beverages for a boost of nutrients. With its unique flavor and impressive health benefits, grape seed flour is a must-try ingredient for any home cook or baker.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farine de pépins de raisin?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy