what is vegan

Is farine integrale de blé vegan?

Farine integrale de blé is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farine integrale de blé?

Farine intégrale de blé is a French term that refers to whole wheat flour. It is a versatile and nutrient-rich ingredient that is commonly used in baking and cooking. This type of flour is made from the whole grain of wheat, which includes the bran, germ, and endosperm. As a result, it is higher in fiber, vitamins, and minerals compared to refined flour. Whole wheat flour has a slightly nutty flavor and can be used in a variety of dishes such as bread, pasta, pancakes, and muffins. Incorporating farine intégrale de blé into your diet is an excellent way to increase your daily intake of whole grains and promote overall health and wellness.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farine integrale de blé?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy