what is vegan

Is flocons d' avoine complète vegan?

Flocons d' avoine complète is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is flocons d' avoine complète?

Flocons d'avoine complète is a French term that refers to whole oat flakes. These flakes are made by steaming and rolling oat groats, leaving the bran and germ intact, making them a great source of fiber and nutrients. They have a nutty and slightly sweet taste and are commonly used in breakfast cereals, granolas, and baked goods. Flocons d'avoine complète are versatile and can be enjoyed in both sweet and savory dishes, making them a staple in many kitchens. They are also a popular choice among health-conscious individuals due to their many health benefits, such as promoting heart health, aiding digestion, and reducing cholesterol levels.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like flocons d' avoine complète?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy