what is vegan

Is gelatin shot alcoholic vegan?

Gelatin shot alcoholic is a fun and flavorful ingredient that adds a unique twist to any party or gathering. Made with gelatin, sugar, and your favorite alcohol, these shots are colorful, jiggly, and easy to eat. They're perfect for serving at adult events and can be customized to suit your taste preferences. Whether you prefer fruity flavors like strawberry or tropical punch, or more classic options like vodka or tequila, gelatin shots are an exciting way to spice up any celebration. So why not give them a try and see just how fun and delicious they can be!.

Gelatin shot alcoholic is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like gelatin shot alcoholic?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy