what is vegan

Is gnocchi cheese vegan?

Gnocchi cheese is a mouth-watering ingredient that adds a distinct flavor and texture to many dishes. Made from soft and fluffy potato dumplings, it has a delicate yet satisfyingly chewy texture that's complemented by the richness of melted cheese. Unlike other cheeses, gnocchi cheese is specifically designed for use with this beloved Italian dish, making it an ideal choice for anyone looking to create an authentic and comforting meal. Whether you're using it as a topping for pizza or adding it to your favorite pasta dish, gnocchi cheese is sure to impress even the most discerning of palates.

Gnocchi cheese is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like gnocchi cheese?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy