what is vegan

Is cream cheese plain vegan?

Cream cheese plain is a smooth, spreadable dairy product that's perfect for everything from bagels to cheesecake. With its tangy and slightly salty taste, it's a versatile ingredient that can complement both sweet and savory dishes. Made from a mix of milk and cream, this rich cheese has a velvety texture that melts in your mouth. It is also a great source of protein and calcium, making it an ideal choice for those who want a nutritious and delicious addition to their diet. Whether you're topping your favorite dish or using it as a dip, cream cheese plain adds a creamy touch that's hard to resist.

Cream cheese plain is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like cream cheese plain?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy