what is vegan

Is hárina de arroz integral vegan?

Hárina de arroz integral is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is hárina de arroz integral?

"Hárina de arroz integral" is a nutritious and versatile food ingredient made from whole-grain brown rice. The brown rice is milled to remove the outer husk, but the nutrient-rich bran and germ are retained in the final product. This results in a light and fluffy flour with a nutty flavor and a slightly sweet aroma. "Hárina de arroz integral" is naturally gluten-free and rich in fiber, vitamins, and minerals. It can be used to make a variety of dishes, from baked goods and bread to noodles and porridge, making it a great option for those who want to add a healthy and delicious twist to their meals.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like hárina de arroz integral?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy