what is vegan

Is harina integral de centeno vegan?

Harina integral de centeno is a whole grain flour made from rye, a hardy cereal grain known for its distinct nutty flavor and high fiber content. It is a versatile ingredient commonly used in bread and pastry recipes, as well as for making crackers and other baked goods. This nutritious flour is an excellent source of vitamins and minerals, including magnesium, iron, and B vitamins. It also has a low glycemic index, making it a good choice for people looking to regulate their blood sugar levels. Harina integral de centeno is a healthy and flavorful ingredient that can add a unique twist to your favorite baked goods.

Harina integral de centeno is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like harina integral de centeno?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy