what is vegan

Is iron cross vegan?

"Iron cross" is a unique food ingredient that adds both flavor and nutritional value to your dish. This ingredient is actually a type of cruciferous vegetable, similar to broccoli and cauliflower, but with a distinctive taste and texture. Iron cross is a rich source of vitamins and minerals, including iron, vitamin C, and potassium. It can be enjoyed cooked or raw, and is a versatile addition to salads, stir-fries, and other dishes. With its robust flavor and impressive nutritional profile, iron cross is a must-try for any health-conscious foodie looking to add some variety to their meals.

Iron cross is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like iron cross?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy