what is vegan

Is jaune d'œufs liquide pasteurisé vegan?

Jaune d'œufs liquide pasteurisé is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jaune d'œufs liquide pasteurisé?

"Jaune d'œufs liquide pasteurisé" is a versatile and convenient ingredient that delivers rich, velvety texture and a deep, buttery flavor to any dish. Made from fresh eggs that have undergone a gentle pasteurization process, this liquid egg yolk is safe for consumption without compromising its nutritional value. With its smooth consistency and intense yellow color, it's perfect for adding richness and depth to sauces, dressings, custards, and baked goods. Whether used as a primary ingredient or a finishing touch, "jaune d'œufs liquide pasteurisé" will elevate your culinary creations with its distinct flavor and creamy texture.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jaune d'œufs liquide pasteurisé?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy