what is vegan

Is jus d'ananas de concentre vegan?

Jus d'ananas de concentre is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ­čĹç

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

ÔÇö Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ­čśü"

ÔÇö Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

ÔÇö D├│ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus d'ananas de concentre?

Jus d'ananas de concentre, or concentrated pineapple juice, is a versatile and delicious ingredient that can add a tropical twist to any recipe. Made by removing the water from freshly squeezed pineapple juice, this concentrated form is packed with the same sweet, tangy flavor and nutrients as its original counterpart. It can be used as a natural sweetener in smoothies, cocktails, marinades, sauces, and dressings. Additionally, it can be added to baking recipes, such as cakes and muffins, for a fruity and moist texture. Its convenient and long shelf-life makes it a pantry staple for any food enthusiast.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus d'ananas de concentre?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ­čÖî
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy