what is vegan

Is jus de clementine vegan?

Jus de clementine, or clementine juice, is a delicious and refreshing citrus juice made from the sweet and tangy fruit of the clementine tree. With its vibrant orange color and distinct flavor, clementine juice is a popular ingredient in cocktails, smoothies, and desserts. Packed with essential vitamins and minerals, clementine juice is also a healthy addition to any diet. Whether enjoyed on its own or mixed with other ingredients, jus de clementine is a versatile and flavorful ingredient that adds a burst of sunshine to any dish.

Jus de clementine is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de clementine?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy