what is vegan

Is jus de framboises concentré vegan?

Jus de framboises concentré is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus de framboises concentré?

Jus de framboises concentré, or concentrated raspberry juice, is a versatile and flavorful ingredient that adds a burst of tangy sweetness to a wide range of dishes. Made from the juice of ripe, succulent raspberries, this concentrated juice is an excellent source of vitamins and antioxidants. Its deep, vibrant color and intense flavor make it a popular choice for sauces, marinades, dressings, and desserts. Whether you're adding it to a smoothie, baking a raspberry tart, or creating a refreshing summer cocktail, jus de framboises concentré is a delicious and healthy way to enhance your culinary creations.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de framboises concentré?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy