what is vegan

Is jus de raisin blanc concentré vegan?

Jus de raisin blanc concentré is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus de raisin blanc concentré?

Jus de raisin blanc concentré, also known as concentrated white grape juice, is a versatile food ingredient that offers a natural sweetness and tartness to a variety of dishes. Made by removing the water content from white grape juice, this concentrated version is more potent in flavor and can be used in smaller amounts than regular juice. It's a popular ingredient in cooking and baking, often used as a sweetener in sauces, marinades, dressings, and desserts. It also contains antioxidants and vitamins, making it a healthier alternative to processed sugar. Its light color and subtle taste make it a perfect addition to dishes where the natural flavor needs to shine.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de raisin blanc concentré?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy