what is vegan

Is laurier le vegan?

Laurier leaves, also known as bay leaves, are a popular herb commonly used in Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisines. These leaves come from the laurel tree and are typically dried before use. Laurier leaves are highly aromatic and have a slightly bitter and spicy flavor that complements savory dishes like soups, stews, and meat dishes. They are often added whole to dishes during cooking and then removed before serving. Laurier leaves are also believed to have some health benefits, including reducing inflammation and aiding digestion.

Laurier le is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like laurier le?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy