what is vegan

Is miel d acacia vegan?

Miel d acacia is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is miel d acacia?

Miel d'acacia, or acacia honey, is a delicious and aromatic natural sweetener that is derived from the nectar of the delicate, white blossoms of the acacia tree. Its light color, delicate aroma, and mild flavor make it a popular choice for adding sweetness to a variety of dishes and drinks. Acacia honey is known for its smooth, runny texture and its ability to crystallize slowly, making it a great choice for spreading on toast or adding to tea. Its health benefits include being rich in antioxidants, promoting digestive health, and helping to soothe sore throats. With its unique flavor and versatility, miel d'acacia is a must-have in any pantry.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like miel d acacia?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy