what is vegan

Is noci di pecan vegan?

Noci di pecan is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is noci di pecan?

Noci di pecan, or pecan nuts in English, are a delicious and nutritious food ingredient known for their distinct buttery and nutty flavor. These tree nuts are native to North America and are high in healthy fats, fiber, and antioxidants. Pecans are commonly used in recipes for desserts like pecan pies, but they also add a flavorful crunch to salads, granolas, and savory dishes. With their versatile taste and health benefits, noci di pecan are a great addition to any recipe or snack.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like noci di pecan?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy