what is vegan

Is perméat de lactoserum en poudre vegan?

Perméat de lactoserum en poudre is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is perméat de lactoserum en poudre?

Perméat de lactosérum en poudre is a dairy byproduct obtained during the production of cheese. It is a highly nutritious ingredient rich in protein, minerals, and lactose. The powder form makes it easy to incorporate into various food products like baby formula, sports supplements, and baked goods. Due to its high solubility and bland taste, it is an excellent emulsifier and stabilizer in food formulations. Additionally, it can be used as an affordable alternative to expensive protein sources like whey protein isolate. Perméat de lactosérum en poudre is a versatile food ingredient that offers many functional benefits.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like perméat de lactoserum en poudre?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy