what is vegan

Is pinkglow pineapple vegan?

Pinkglow pineapple is a rare and unique fruit variety that boasts a stunning pink flesh and a sweet, tropical flavor. Grown exclusively in select regions of Costa Rica, this exotic fruit is the result of years of careful cultivation and natural breeding. The pink color of the flesh comes from lycopene, a natural antioxidant typically found in red fruits and vegetables. With its juicy texture and delicate aroma, Pinkglow pineapple is a delicious addition to salads, smoothies, and other culinary creations. This one-of-a-kind fruit is sure to make any dish stand out with its vibrant color and delicious taste.

Pinkglow pineapple is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like pinkglow pineapple?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy